欢迎

欢迎来到嘉宝学校:一个独具“艺”格的教育学派!

嘉宝学校隶属新加坡领先的儿童早期教育集团嘉宝教育集团,其致力于学前教育领域已近三十年,我们清楚地知道孩子在6个月至6周岁的早期发展对每个家庭而言是至关重要的。同时,这也是每个孩子奠定良好学习习惯的关键期。这个年龄段的孩子拥有强烈的好奇心,并且渴望探索身边的世界。他们需要在一个温暖、安全、能够呵护和培养他们的环境里开启学习的旅程。

嘉宝学校不但为孩子营造一个如家庭般温馨而又安全的环境并且提供全面完整的课程体系来激发孩子的探索和发现精神。当然我们的语言与戏剧特色教育方式更是给孩子们的学习过程带来了魔力。我们会逐渐地鼓励孩子学会独立思考,自信地表达自我,并激发他们与生俱来的好奇心—我们的目标是引导孩子热爱学习,建立自己独具“艺”格的终生学习的基础。

这个基础的建立需要家长与学校的紧密配合与协作。我们非常重视且认真对待这种家校合作的关系以及它背后所承载的信任。我们幼儿园和托班的许多家庭在孩子很小时就加入了我们的 PlayNest 和 PlayClub 亲子课程。在那里,我们的教师和家长们肩并肩地一起合作,鼓励孩子在学习和发展生活技能方面勇敢地做出许多第一次的尝试。我们认为这种互相信任的关系对于孩子逐渐独立,并自信应对家庭以外的世界的能力发展来说是至关重要的。

嘉宝学校的招生流程是一个帮助家长尽可能全面地了解我们的学校和教育方式,也同时让我们更好地了解您和您的家庭的过程。所以,请您务必花费一些时间浏览我们的网站,也可以和曾经上过嘉宝课程的朋友们交流心得,或者来参加我们的开放日活动时与教师团队直接交流。开始申请流程之前,请思考一下您为孩子择校时的考量因素以及可能需要向我们咨询的问题。

嘉宝学校的招生入学基本是按照先后顺序,在读学生的弟、妹和转换校区的在读学生相对新生具有一定优先录取的资格。同时我们也积极致力于打造一个多元文化的环境、平衡的学生群体(考虑到年龄跨度、性别等),及认同和支持嘉宝理念、目标和价值观的家校互动关系。当某个课程招生名额已满时,申请人将进入等位名单。一旦有名额提供给您的孩子,我们会第一时间通知您。

我们理解对家长来说,为孩子选择一个合适的学校或课程是一个重要的决定。如您需要任何协助,请随时通过邮箱:enquiries@juliagabriel.com.cn或电话:+86-21-58821289(浦东陆家嘴校区)/ +86-21-64373773(徐汇校区)联系我们专业的招生团队。

再次感谢您对嘉宝学校的关注。一段独具“艺”格的学习之旅将从这里开启!

Admissions Welcome

Welcome to Julia Gabriel Centre: A Dramatically Different School of thought!

As early childhood education specialists for almost three decades, we know these early childhood years (from 6 months to 6 years old) are some of the most important in the life of a family and the most influential for children as they begin their journey of learning. Children of this age are so curious and eager to explore the world around them, and they need to start that in a warm, secure, and nurturing environment.

Julia Gabriel Centre brings together the warmth and security of home, a holistic curriculum to inspire exploration and discovery, and the magic of speech and drama. Gradually we engage children to think independently, express themselves confidently and deepen their natural curiosity – we aim to shape a dramatic difference in a child’s foundation for a lifelong love of learning.

This foundation needs to be built with parents as our close partners. We take this partnership, and the trust that it carries, very seriously. Many of our Nursery and Kindergarten families started with us in PlayNest and PlayClub, our Adult Accompanied Programmes, where our teachers work side by side with parents to engage with and encourage their children to make some of their very first attempts in learning and developing life skills. This mutual trust must be established in order for a child to gradually become independent and confident in their ability to manage the world outside of their home.

At Julia Gabriel Centre, we have designed our admissions process to help you learn as much as possible about our school and our approach, and at the same time help us get to know your family better. So please, take the time to explore our website, talk to friends who have had experience with Julia Gabriel centre, and/or join one of our open house events. Also think about what you are looking for in the school for your child and any particular questions that you might want to ask us, as you are about to start the Application Process.

Admission into our programmes are generally on a first come first serve basis. Siblings and transferring students have priority over new admissions. We also make an effort to build a multicultural environment and a well-balanced community that share and support our philosophy, objectives, and values. When a programme becomes full, we will maintain a waiting list and will contact the prospective family once an opening for the child becomes available.

We understand that selecting a right school or a right programme for your child is an important decision for the family. Our dedicated admissions team look forward to assisting you and can be contacted at enquiries@juliagabriel.com.cn or +86-21-58821289 (Lujiazui campus) / +86-21-64373773 (Xuhui Campus).

Thank you again for your interest in Julia Gabriel Centre. A dramatically different learning journey begins here!