申请流程

非常感谢您选择嘉宝学校,让我们一起为您的孩子提供一段独具“艺”格的学习旅程!

我们的亲子课程语言与戏剧课程全学年接受报名。

如需申请浸没式双语幼儿园及托班,在每年的10月至12月期间,家长可以在亲子课程入学申请表里同时加排下一学年的适龄预托班和托班课程,并根据招生部的指导进行报名。2019-2020学年的招生工作将于2018年9月启动,请您届时关注我们的官网。

需要申请插班小班至大班课程的家庭,可以提交插班申请表,全学年接受报名。但请知晓,这取决于多种因素,仅会有少量学位产生。

我们会仔细审阅每一份申请表。请您务必安排一段充裕的时间填写该表格。当您成功注册账号后,请选择相应课程的申请表进行填写。

请您安排时间预约我们近期的一场活动并前来参观学校,这样可以更好地了解是什么让嘉宝教育如此独具“艺”格。

当您完成了第一步和第二步之后,您会收到一封确认电子邮件,包含相应的申请费(如适用)的缴纳信息。请您上传所有申请清单上要求的材料并支付申请费。
请注意,只有申请状态的显示变更为“Step 3 complete – name on waitlist”时,您的入学申请才开始正式进入等位名单。

如有需要,招生部门会和您取得联系、安排参加课程介绍会和/或家长交流会。

我们会根据招生政策审核每一份入学申请,并通过邮件向您发送录取通知书及付款通知。当某个课程满额时,申请人将进入等位名单,一旦有名额提供,我们会第一时间通知申请人家庭。

为确认入学,请您务必在付款通知书中指定的截止日期前安排支付学位押金和其他学费。

Application Process

Thank you for selecting Julia Gabriel Centre to partner with you on a dramatically different learning journey for your child!

We accept applications for Adult Accompanied Programmes and Speech & Drama Programmes throughout the year.

For our Bilingual Pre-School Programmes, between October and December of each year, Pre-Nursery and Nursery 1 applicants for the following school year can select the option of adding age appropriate nursery programme in your Application for PlayNest / PlayClub, and then follow the instructions from our admission office to proceed. For 2019-2020 school year admission, please check back on our website in September 2018 for further details.

Transfer students for Nursery 2 to Kindergarten 2 level class can submit the Transfer Students Form throughout the year. Please keep in mind that only limited placement might become available depending on various factors.

We review each application carefully. It is important that you set aside some uninterrupted time to fill out the Online Application. After you Register an Account, please choose the form for your desired program.

Schedule a time to Visit Us at one of our upcoming events to learn about what makes Julia Gabriel Centre Dramatically Different.

Once Step 1 and 2 are completed, you will receive a confirmation email with payment information for application fee (if applicable). Please upload all of the required Application Checklist items and make payment in order to proceed.
Please note your application will only enter the waitlist if and when the application status changes to “Step 3 complete – name on waitlist.”

Admissions Department will contact you to arrange any necessary information and/or parent discussion session.

Application will be reviewed based on our admission policy. You will receive the placement offer via email together with the invoice for payment of school fees. When a programme becomes full, we will maintain a waiting list and will contact the prospective family once an opening comes up.

To confirm the offer, payment of the placement deposit and other school fees must be made by the specified due date on the invoice.